Skip Main Navigation

Contact Information

Have a quick Question? NEW!!! Video chat with an EOPS Staff member!

Zoom Now Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Zoom Now with an EOPS Staff Team Member

EOPS Department Staff

Position  Name Email/Phone 
Director, EOPS/CARE/NextUp & CalWORKs Vanessa Dominguez

vdominguez@hancockcollege.edu 
805-922-6966 x3641

CARE/NextUp Coordinator Alexandra Spiess

alexandr.spiess@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3978

CalWORKs Coordinator Edwin Hodges

edwin.hodges@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3868 or x5247

EOPS Assistant Veronica Reyes

vreyes@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3640

EOPS/CalWORKs Office Services Technician Nancy Uvias Alcantar

nancy.uviasalcantar@hancockcollege.edu
EOPS Main Line: 805-922-6966 x3214
Direct Line: 805-922-6966 x3855

CARE/NextUp Office Services Technician Fabian Mendoza

fabian.mendoza@hancockcollege.edu
Care/NextUp Line: 805-922-6966 x3623
Direct Line: 805-922-6966 x3938

Counselor Lydia Maxwell

lvmaxwell@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3332

Counselor Sandra Kramer

skramer@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3409

Counselor Juanita Tuan

jtuan@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3646

Counselor Kiri Villa

kvilla@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3644

Part-time Counselor Michelle Machado

michelle.machado@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3476

Part-time Counselor Beverly Garcia

bgarcia@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3685

Part-time Counselor Christina Wright-Morgan

christin.wright@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x5263

EOPS Specialist (A-G) Joe Adams

jadams@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3858

EOPS/CalWORKs Specialist (H-M) Stacy Krelle

skrelle@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3870

EOPS Specialist (N-Z) Lilian Ojeda

lojeda@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3645

CARE/NextUp Specialist Vacant  
LVC EOPS Specialist/Counseling Assistant (A-Z) Joanna Davis

jdavis@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x5249

OFFICE LocationS

Santa Maria Campus
Bldg. A Room 201
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3214 or 3623

Lompoc Valley Center
Bldg. 1 Room 103
1-805-735-3366 ext. 5206

FAX number: 805-922-2606
Email: eopsdept@hancockcollege.edu

Hours

Remote Hours (EOPS staff are available at both campuses via phone, Zoom, and Cranium Cafe):
Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Santa Maria Office (Available in person):
Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Lompoc Office (Availalbe in person):
Tuesday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.