Skip Main Navigation

Contact Information

Have a quick Question? NEW!!! Video chat with an EOPS Staff member!

Zoom Now Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Zoom Now with an EOPS Staff Team Member

EOPS Department Staff

Position  Name Email/Phone 
Director, EOPS/CARE/NextUp & CalWORKs Vanessa Dominguez

vdominguez@hancockcollege.edu 
805-922-6966 x3641

EOPS Assistant Veronica Reyes

vreyes@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3640

CalWORKs/Rising Scholars Coordinator Edwin Hodges

edwin.hodges@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3868 or x5247

CARE/NextUp Coordinator Alex Spiess

alex.spiess@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3978

Counselor

Lydia Maxwell

lvmaxwell@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3332

Counselor Sandra Kramer skramer@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3409
Counselor Juanita Tuan

jtuan@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3646

Counselor Kiri Villa

kvilla@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3644

LVC EOPS Specialist/Counseling Assistant (A-Z) Joanna Davis

jdavis@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x5249

EOPS Specialist (A-G) Joe Adams

jadams@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3858

EOPS/CalWORKs Specialist (H-M)

Stacy Krelle

skrelle@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3870

EOPS Specialist (N-Z) Lilian Ojeda

lojeda@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3645

Rising Scholars Program Specialist

Lexy Conrad

alexandria.conrad@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3108

EOPS/CalWORKs Office Services Technician

Nancy Uvias Alcantar

nancy.uviasalcantar@hancockcollege.edu
EOPS Main Line: 805-922-6966 x3214
Direct Line: 805-922-6966 x3855

CARE/NextUp Office Services Technician Fabian Mendoza

fabian.mendoza@hancockcollege.edu
Care/NextUp Line: 805-922-6966 x3623
Direct Line: 805-922-6966 x3938

Rising Scholars Mentor/Tutor Arturo "Cheech" Raygoza

rsm1@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 ext. 3878

Rising Scholars Tutor/Mentor

Rafael Valdovinos

rsm3@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 ext. 3109