Skip Main Navigation

Contact Information

Career Center Front Desk

Student Services Building A, Room A207 
800 South College Drive 
Santa Maria, CA 93454-6399 
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3374 
FAX 805-347-1256

Alyssa Stovall
Career Readiness Specialist: Business Partnerships
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3513
alyssa.stovall@hancockcollege.edu

Hanali Tapia-Palacios
Career Readiness Specialist: Cooperative Work Experience & Internships
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3926
htapiapalacios@hancockcollege.edu

Alma Miranda
Career Center Specialist: College Corps
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3012
alma.miranda@hancockcollege.edu

Frankie Maldonado
Career Center Specialist: College Corps
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3198
frankie.maldonado@hancockcollege.edu

Christine Espinoza
Career Center Program Specialist: Pathway 2 Home 
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3421 
christin.espinoza@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Sokolovska
Early College Coordinator
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3354
julia.sokolovska@hancockcollege.edu

Adelina Pozos
Career Center Coordinator
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3546
adelina.pozos@hancockcollege.edu

Thomas Lamica
Project Director: Career Center & K-12 Partnerships
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3820
thomas.lamica@hancockcollege.edu

Career Counselors are available to assist students with discovering their major, interpreting career assessment test results, and developing education plans appropriate to the individual's career goal. Career counselors support the goal of counseling services to assist students in achieving their goals, including academic, career, and personal development.

Dr. David Hernandez
Career Counselor
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3707
dhernandez@hancockcollege.edu

Krystle Navarrette
Career Counselor
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3811
krystle.navarrette@hancockcollege.edu