Skip Main Navigation

Contact Information

Student Services Building A, Room A207 
800 South College Drive 
Santa Maria, CA 93454-6399 
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3374 
FAX (805) 347-1256

Career Center Staff 

Lynn Mayer
Career Center Coordinator 
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3217
lmayer@hancockcollege.edu

Adelina Pozos
Career Center Program Specialist
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3546
adelina.pozos@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Sokolovska

Enrollment Articulation Specialist
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3354
julia.sokolovska@hancockcollege.edu

Christine Espinoza

Career Readiness Specialist: Cooperative Work Experience
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3421
christin.espinoza@hancockcollege.edu

Alma Miranda

Career Readiness Specialist: Business Partnerships
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3012
alma.miranda@hancockcollege.edu

Thomas Lamica
Project Director
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3820

Career Counselors

Career Counselors are available to assist students with discovering their major, interpreting career assessment test results, and developing education plans appropriate to the individual's career goal. Career counselors support the goal of counseling services to assist students in achieving their goals, including academic, career, and personal development.

Dr. David Hernandez

Career Counselor
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3707
dhernandez@hancockcollege.edu

Krystle Navarrette

Career Counselor
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3811
krystle.navarrette@hancockcollege.edu