Art Faculty

Click on the photos below to view biography and art examples. 

John Hood

John Riley Hood
Professor of Art and Design
Chair, Department of Fine Arts
Building F, Room 9C
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3705
jhood@hancockcollege.edu  
http://johnrhood.com

Adrienne Allebe

Adrienne Allebe
Assistant Professor, Art, 2D
Building F, Room 9A
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3461
aallebe@hancockcollege.edu 
http://allebe.com 

       
Amiko Matsuo Amiko Matsuo
Assistant Professor, Art, 3D
Building F, Room 9D
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3351
amiko.matsuo@hancockcollege.edu
www.amikomatsuo.com  
Patrick Trimbath Patrick Trimbath
Associate Professor, Art, 2D
Building F, Room 9B
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3792
patrick.trimbath@hancockcollege.edu
www.patricktrimbath.com

 

Part-Time Faculty

Kris Doe
 Kris Doe
Art kdoe@hancockcollege.edu
William Durham Art william.durham1@hancockcollege.edu
Basil Jenkins Art basil.jenkins@hancockcollege.edu
Lauren Rayburn Art lauren.rayburn@hancockcollege.edu
Helen Talkin Art htalkin@hancockcollege.edu
Jill Thayer
Jill Thayer
Art jill.thayer@hancockcollege.edu
Laura Susan Thomas
Laura Susan
Art laura.thomas@hancockcollege.edu
Emily Baker
Emily Baker
Art-Ceramics emily.baker@hancockcollege.edu
Susan (Saunders) Shaw
Shaw
Art-Ceramics sshaw@hancockcollege.edu
Candace Vosburg Art-Ceramics candace.vosburg@hancockcollege.edu



Top of Page

Last Modified Oct 18, 2019