Skip Main Navigation

Art Faculty

John Hood

John Riley Hood
Professor of Art and Design
Chair, Department of Fine Arts
Building F, Room 9C
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3705
jhood@hancockcollege.edu  
http://johnrhood.com

Adrienne Allebe

Adrienne Allebe
Assistant Professor, Art, 2D
Building F, Room 9A
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3461
aallebe@hancockcollege.edu 
http://allebe.com 

 

Amiko Matsuo

Amiko Matsuo
Assistant Professor, Art, 3D
Building F, Room 9D
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3351
amiko.matsuo@hancockcollege.edu
www.amikomatsuo.com  

Patrick Trimbath

Patrick Trimbath
Associate Professor, Art, 2D
Building F, Room 9B
1-805-922-6966, ext. 3792
patrick.trimbath@hancockcollege.edu
www.patricktrimbath.com
Kris Doe Art kdoe@hancockcollege.edu
William Durham Art william.durham1@hancockcollege.edu
Basil Jenkins Art basil.jenkins@hancockcollege.edu
Lauren Rayburn Art lauren.rayburn@hancockcollege.edu
Helen Talkin Art htalkin@hancockcollege.edu
Jill Thayer Art jill.thayer@hancockcollege.edu
Laura Susan Thomas Art laura.thomas@hancockcollege.edu
Emily Baker Art-Ceramics emily.baker@hancockcollege.edu
Susan (Saunders) Shaw Art-Ceramics sshaw@hancockcollege.edu
Candace Vosburg Art-Ceramics candace.vosburg@hancockcollege.edu