Skip Main Navigation

Financial Aid Workshops

DAY DATE TIME PLACE LOCATION LANGUAGE
Monday 10/05/20 4 – 8 p.m. Nipomo High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Tuesday 10/06/20 3 – 7 p.m. Pioneer Valley High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Wednesday 10/07/20 3 – 7 p.m. Pioneer Valley High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Thursday 10/08/20 4 – 8 p.m. Nipomo High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Monday 10/19/20 3 – 7 p.m. Lompoc High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Tuesday 10/20/20 2 – 7 p.m. Santa Maria High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Wednesday 10/21/20 2 – 7 p.m. Santa Maria High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Thursday 10/22/20 2 – 7 p.m. Santa Maria High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Wednesday 10/28/20 3 – 7 p.m. Cabrillo High Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Thursday 10/29/20 3 – 7 p.m. Cabrillo High Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Wednesday 11/04/20 3 – 7 p.m. Righetti High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Tuesday 11/10/20 4 – 7 p.m. Delta High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Tuesday 12/08/20 3 – 7 p.m. Pioneer Valley High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Wednesday 12/09/20 2 – 7 p.m. Santa Maria High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Thursday 12/10/20 3 – 7 p.m. Pioneer Valley High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Wednesday 02/03/21 3 – 7 p.m. Righetti High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Monday 02/08/21 3 – 7 p.m. Lompoc High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Tuesday 02/09/21 4 – 7 p.m. Delta High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Thursday 02/10/21 2 – 7 p.m. Santa Maria High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Thursday 02/11/21 3 – 7 p.m. Cabrillo High Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Tuesday 02/16/21 4 – 8 p.m. Nipomo High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span
Tuesday 02/23/21 3 – 7 p.m. Pioneer Valley High School Virtual Workshop Eng/Span