Board of Directors

The Allan Hancock College Foundation includes community members from the Santa Maria, Lompoc, and Santa Ynez Valleys. Representatives of the college include the Superintendent/President, two members of the college board of trustees, the associate superintendent/vice-president of administrative services, a distinguished member of the college faculty and a student representing the Associated Student Body.


Lee-Volker Cox, Ed.D., President
Guy R. Walker, Vice President
Mary K. Nanning, Secretary
Glenn Owen, Treasurer


Jim Bray
Frank Campo
Michael J. Carroll
Maggi Daane
Judith E. Dale
James E. Fields
Judy Frost
Tim Harrington
Margaret S. Hesse
Debra Hood
George Johnson
Mario Juarez, Esq.
Robert B. Klug
Doris T. Lahr
Robert Manning
Sam Orozco, D.P.A.
Ken Ostini
Rick Rust
Cynthia Schur
Dan Stevens


Michael L. Gibson
Ronald L. Thatcher


Jeffery C. Hall
Gregory A. Pensa


Kevin G. Walthers, Ph.D., Superintendent/President
Eric Smith, Associate Superintendent/Vice President, Finance and Administration
Jon Hooten, Ph.D., Executive Director, College Advancement
Christopher Diaz, Faculty Representative
Tyler Little, Student Representative


June Aiello
Marlyn Cox
Erin Gardner
Natalie Rucobo



Top of Page

Allan Hancock College Foundation

Make a donation

Select from the following options

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media

Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Sep 23, 2019