Skip Main Navigation

Meet our Staff

To schedule an appointment, call the Noncredit Counseling Department at 805-922-6966 ext. 3740.
 
Noncredit Counseling Staff
Lucerito Salgado 
Noncredit Counseling Coordinator
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu           

1-805-922-6966 ext. 3745

Leslie Aguirre
Program Assistant II
leslie.aguirre@hancockcollege.edu           

1-805-922-6966 ext. 3973

Mayra Morales
Professor of Counseling/Faculty Counselor
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu        

1-805-922-6966 ext. 3336

Dayana Zepeda 
Professor of Counseling/Faculty Counselor
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu   

1-805-922-6966 ext. 3743

Marbeya Pineda
Program Assistant V (Counseling Intern)
marbeya.pineda@hancockcollege.edu           

1-805-922-6966 ext. 3740

Kenneth Perez
Program Assistant V (Counseling Intern)
kenneth.perez@hancockcollege.edu        

1-805-922-6966 ext. 3740

Peer advisorsPeer advisors

Contact our peer advisors at 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3740 or email them at nccounselingpa@hancockcollege.edu 

Emmanuel Merino
Santa Maria Peer Advisor  

Gladis Zavala
Santa Maria Peer Advisor  

Isela Lagunas
Santa Maria Peer Advisor

Norma Hernandez
Santa Maria Peer Advisor