Library Staff and Hours

Allan Hancock College LRC exterior

Allan Hancock College 
Learning Resources Center (LRC)

800 S. College Drive Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3224
Fax: 805-922-3763

FALL Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Closed on Sundays and holidays

Lompoc Valley Center - Jacoby LRC

1 Hancock Drive Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: 1-805-922-6966 ext. 5224
Fax: 805-735-1554

FALL Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Closed on Saturday, Sunday, and holidays

Staff

David Humphreys
Dean - Library, Learning Resources and English
dhumphreys@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Kellye Cohn
Faculty Librarian
kellye.cohn@hancockcollege.edu   
ext. 3474

Kathy Headtke
Faculty Librarian Lompoc
kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5474

Susannah Kopecky
Faculty Librarian
Susannah.Kopecky@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3453 

Trevor Fox Passage
Faculty Librarian
trevor.passage@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3758 

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-multimedia technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Jude Garner
Library-multimedia technician 
judith.garner@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5475

Anna Rice
Distance learning technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Brenda Shintaku
Library-multimedia technician
brenda.shintaku@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3224

Tammy York
Library-multimedia technician Lompoc
tyork@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3958

 

Top of Page

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Oct 23, 2018