Skip Main Navigation

Library Staff

chat loading...

Contact Us!                                                                             Santa Maria Campus Library:                                            Circulation: (805)922-6966 ext.3224                                circulation@hancockcollege.edu

Reference: (805)922-6966 ext.3322                                  lrc-staff@hancockcollege.edu

Lompoc Valley Center Library:                                          Circulation: (805)735-3366 ext.5224

Reference: (805)735-3366 ext.5322

Mary Patrick (out thru Dec.2022)
Dean - Library, Learning Resources and English
mary.patrick@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Richard Mahon, Interim Dean richard.mahon@hancockcollege.edu                          

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Kellye Cohn
Faculty Librarian, Library Coordinator
kellye.cohn@hancockcollege.edu   
ext. 3474

Susannah Kopecky
Faculty Librarian
Susie.Kopecky@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3453 

Trevor Fox Passage
Faculty Librarian
trevor.passage@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3758

Nancy Meddings 
Faculty Librarian 
nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu

Mary-Michelle Moore 
Faculty Librarian
marymichelle.moore@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3322

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-Multimedia Technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Barry Lewis
Library-Multimedia Technician
barry.lewis@hancockcollege.edu 
ext. 3958

Lauren Ortega
Library-Multimedia Technician
lauren.ortega@hancockcollege.edu 
ext. 3211

Naomi Suniga
Library-Multimedia Technician LVC
nsuniga@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5475

Anna Rice
Distance Education Technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Colleen Beck 
Faculty Librarian
cbeck@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3322 

Sunny Buckarma 
Faculty Librarian
sunshyne.buckarma@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3322

James Yursek 
Faculty Librarian
james.yurasek@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3322

Karina Lara 
Faculty Librarian
karina.lara@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3322 

Danny Reid 
Faculty Librarian 
daniel.reid1@hancockcollege.edu