Skip Main Navigation

Library Staff

Mary Patrick
Dean - Library, Learning Resources and English
mary.patrick@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Kellye Cohn
Faculty Librarian
kellye.cohn@hancockcollege.edu   
ext. 3474

Kathy Headtke
Faculty Librarian Lompoc
kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5474

Susannah Kopecky
Faculty Librarian
Susannah.Kopecky@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3453 

Trevor Fox Passage
Faculty Librarian
trevor.passage@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3758 

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-multimedia technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Barry Lewis
Library-multimedia technician
barry.lewis@hancockcollege.edu 
ext. 3224

Lauren Ortega
Library-multimedia technician
lauren.ortega@hancockcollege.edu 
ext. 3224

Anna Rice
Distance learning technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Tammy York
Library-multimedia technician Lompoc
tyork@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3958