Dance Faculty

Jesus

Jesus Solorio
Dance Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Dance
Building D, Room 122
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3845
jesus.solorio1@hancockcollege.edu 
www.jesussolorio.com

   
Sydney Sorenson

Sydney Sorenson
Assistant Professor, Dance
Building D, Room 123
1-805-922-6966 Ext. 3411
sydney.sorenson@hancockcollege.edu 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Kellie Claverie Dance kclaverie@hancockcollege.edu 
Horacio Heredia Dance hheredia@hancockcollege.edu 
Michael Johnson Dance mljohnson@hancockcollege.edu 
Kevin Kim Dance kkim@hancockcollege.edu 
Shandy Mann Dance smann@hancockcollege.edu 
Ben Reyes Dance breyes@hancockcollege.edu 
Monique Segura Dance msegura@hancockcollege.edu  
Cynthia Valenzuela Dance cvalenzuela@hancockcollege.edu

Top of Page

Last Modified Oct 8, 2019