Skip Main Navigation

Department Email and Phone List

Allan Hancock College campuses remain open.

However in an effort to promote social distancing, the college has moved to limited in-person services at our campuses. Emails and phone calls are the preferred method of communication at this time. If you leave us a message, please allow up to two hours for a response. We promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

Department

Email

Phone Number

Academic Affairs academicaffairs@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3324
Accounts Payable accountspayable@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3452 
Admissions & Records admissions_help@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3248
Athletics bulldogathletics@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3359
Bookstore

1535mgr@follett.com
1535asm@follett.com
1536asm@follett.com

1-805-922-2391 ext. 3962
1-805-922-2391 ext. 3970
1-805-736-8610
Business Services BusinessServices@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3268
CAN/TRIO canprogram@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3434
Cal-SOAP   1-805-922-6966 ext. 3710
Campus Police   1-805-922-6966 ext. 3652
Career Center https://www.hancockcollege.edu/careers  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3374
Cashiering cashiering@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3270
Children's Center childcarecenter@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3567
Community Education CommunityEducation@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3209 
Counseling counseling@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3293
EOPS eopsdept@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3623
 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3214
Facilities Facilities@hancockcollege.edu  
Financial Aid Finaid@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-92206966 ext. 3200 
Food, Referrals, and Emergency Funds basicneeds@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3011
Foundation AHCFoundation@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-925-2004
Grants Office grants@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3450
Human Resources AHCHR@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-270-5847
LAP lap@hancockcollege.edu  
Library Resources eref@hancockcollege.edu

1-805-922-6966 ext. 3322

1-805-922-6966 ext. 5224

Payroll Payroll@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3313
President           presidentsofffice@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-346-1001
Promise Program promise@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3267
Public Affairs publicaffairs@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3779
Student Activities & Outreach outreach@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3229
Student Health Services   1-805-922-6966 ext. 3212
Student Services studentsrvs@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3650
Tutorial Center ahctutoring@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3260
University Transfer Center ahcutc@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3293
Writing Center writingcenter@hancockcollege.edu 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3501
Veterans Success Center vsc@hancockcollege.edu  1-805-922-6966 ext. 3925