Contact Information

STEM Center
Building W Room W-22
stem@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3557

Paul Murphy
Vice President, Instututional Effectiveness
Grant Director, HSI STEM & Articulation Grant
pmurphy@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3537

Siboney Guardado
Grant Coordinator
sguardado@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3930

Terri Lee Coleman
Advancement Specialist
Terrilee.coleman@hancockcollege.edu
805.9226966 Ext. 3929

Angelica Enriquez
STEM Counselor
aenriquez@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3551

Emmanuel Guerrero
Instructional Assistant 
emmanuel.guerrero2@hancockcollege.edu 
805.922.6966 Ext. 3547

Emily Smith
Internship Specialist/CWE Coordinator
esmith@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3820

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Vanessa Rodriguez

Vanessa Rodriguez
Culinary Arts Student

"My favorite thing in the culinary program are the lectures that chef gives because he's always talking about food and culture worldwide."
Submit a Testimonial »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Aug 21, 2015