Contact Information

STEM Center
Building W Room W-22
stem@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3557

Paul Murphy
Dean, Academic Affairs
Grant Director, HSI STEM & Articulation Grant
pmurphy@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3537

Holly Costello
Program Specialist
hcostello@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3536

Siboney Guardado
Activities Coordinator
sguardado@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3930

Terri Lee Coleman
Advancement Specialist
Terrilee.coleman@hancockcollege.edu
805.9226966 Ext. 3929

Ashley Brackett
STEM Counselor
abrackett@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3549

Emmanuel Guerrero
Instructional Assistant
emmanuel.guerrero2@hancockcollege.edu 
805.922.6966 Ext. 3547

Emily Smith
Internship Specialist
esmith@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3820

Top of Page

FACULTY SPOTLIGHT

Robert Mabry

Robert Mabry
"It is very exciting to be involved in Career and Technical Education at Allan Hancock College. We receive tremendous support from our students, the administration and the community at large. With access to the most advanced technology and drawing from the experience of our quality staff, Hancock students are truly able to go anywhere in today's global economy."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Dec 10, 2014