Contact Information

Paul Murphy
Dean, Academic Affairs
Grant Director, HSI STEM & Articulation Grant
pmurphy@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3537

Holly Costello
Program Specialist
hcostello@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3536

Siboney Guardado
Activities Coordinator
sguardado@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3930

Ashley Brackett
STEM Counselor
abrackett@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3549

Molly Machin
Interim Instructional Assistant
805.922.6966 Ext. 3547

Terri Lee Coleman
Advancement Specialist
Terrilee.coleman@hancockcollege.edu
805.9226966 Ext. 3929

Emily Smith
Internship Specialist
esmith@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3820

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Suzy Schneidewind

Suzy Schneidewind
Medical Assisting Student

"I came to Allan Hancock College as an 'older' student. I was pleased to find out they offered the medical assisting program that I had been looking for. The campus has a relaxed, student-friendly atmosphere, and the teachers are well-educated and knowledgeable. I plan on becoming a certified medical assistant and hope to find a job in either an ob/gyn or Oncology office."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Aug 5, 2014