Contactos de no crédito

ENGLISH

Noncredit Counseling Staff

Personal

Mayra Morales, Consejera de tiempo completo
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas, Consejera de tiempo completo
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado, Especialista del programa de consejería
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri, Técnico de servicios de consejería
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva, Asistente Administrativa II
aolmossilva@hancockcollege.edu

Baldemar Soto, Asistente Administrativo II
baldemar.soto@hancockcollege.edu

 

Estudiantes de apoyo

Ana Gonzalez
anagonzalez@hancockcollege.edu

Erica Reyes
ereyes@hancockcollege.edu

Esther Lopez Cruz
elopezcruz@hancockcollege.edu

Guadalupe Sanchez
gsanchez@hancockcollege.edu

Jasson Escobar
jescobar@hancockcollege.edu

Leticia Santiago
lsantiago@hancockcollege.edu

Miriam Sanchez-Chavez
msanchez@hancockcollege.edu

Valerie Lorenzo
vlorenzo@hancockcollege.edu

Alejandra Ochoa de Cano
aochoadecano@hancockcollege.edu

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Cohinda Sanchez

Cohinda Sanchez
Accounting

"Starting at Allan Hancock College I encountered several obstacles; one of them was the language barrier. My writing skill was terrible; but AHC gave me an opportunity to improve my English skills. My dream from the beginning was to transfer to a university. At AHC, I had a great experience with my instructors and the people I worked with. They were inspirational; they motivated me to never give-up but persevere in my education journey."

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jul 26, 2017