Contactos de no crédito

Personal

Mayra Morales, Consejera de tiempo completo
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas, Consejera de tiempo completo
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado, Especialista del programa de consejería
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri, Técnico de servicios de consejería
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

 

Estudiantes de apoyo

Ana Gonzalez
anagonzalez@hancockcollege.edu
 

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
anaisabe.olmossilva@my.hancockcollege.edu

Miriam Sanchez-Chavez
msanchez@hancockcollege.edu
 

Leticia Santiago
leticia.santiago1@my.hancockcollege.edu

Karina Soto
ksoto@hancockcollege.edu  

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Petra Franquez

Petra Franquez
ESL Student

"The credit ESL program is great with excellent instructors who offer many opportunities to learn English. I am so happy for the opportunity to study here and prepare myself for a better future. I believe that the challenges in life are very difficult, but not impossible, and if I persist, I will achieve my goals."
Submit a Testimonial »

Start here 
go anywhere

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Aug 9, 2016