Meet our Staff

Noncredit Counseling Staff

Mayra Morales
Full-time Counselor
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas
Full-time Counselor
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado
Counseling Program Specialist
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri
Counseling Services Technician
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

 

Peer mentors

Ana Gonzalez
anagonzalez@hancockcollege.edu

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
anaisabe.olmossilva@my.hancockcollege.edu

Miriam Sanchez-Chavez
msanchez@hancockcollege.edu

Leticia Santiago
leticia.santiago1@my.hancockcollege.edu

Karina Soto
ksoto@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Luisa Gijon

Luisa Gijon
Psychology

" My experience in AHC was enlightening. I learned to overcome obstacles. I learned to look for help when I had a problem. When I first came to AHC, I was placed in English 501. English was one of the hardest courses for me, but having a laboratory with great staff help me get confidence. I took advantage of the free tutoring AHC had. The biggest thing I learned from AHC was to trust myself in everything I did.
Submit a Testimonial »

Start here 
go anywhere

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Aug 9, 2016