Meet our Staff

ESPAÑOL

Noncredit Counseling Staff

Mayra Morales
Full-time Counselor
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas
Full-time Counselor
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado
Counseling Program Specialist
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri
Counseling Services Technician
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
Clerk III
aolmossilva@hancockcollege.edu

Baldemar Soto
Administrative Assistant II
baldemar.soto@hancockcollege.edu

Peer advisors

Erica Reyes
ereyes@hancockcollege.edu

Esther Lopez Cruz
elopezcruz@hancockcollege.edu

Guadalupe Sanchez
gsanchez@hancockcollege.edu

Jasson Escobar
jescobar@hancockcollege.edu

Leticia Santiago
lsantiago@hancockcollege.edu

Valerie Lorenzo
vlorenzo@hancockcollege.edu

Alejandra Ochoa de Cano
aochoadecano@hancockcollege.edu

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Sol Guerrero

Sol Guerrero
ESL Student

"Allan Hancock College is an amazing place to learn English. The classes gave me the opportunity to help my child with his homework and communicate with his school. By learning English , I found a better job. I'm very happy and grateful for being part of this valuable program."
Submit a Testimonial »

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Sep 12, 2017