Meet our Staff

Noncredit Counseling Staff

Mayra Morales
Full-time Counselor
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas
Full-time Counselor
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado
Counseling Program Specialist
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri
Counseling Services Technician
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

Karina Soto
Counseling Services Technician
ksoto@hancockcollege.edu

 

Peer mentors

Ana Gonzalez
anagonzalez@hancockcollege.edu

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
anaisabe.olmossilva@my.hancockcollege.edu

Miriam Sanchez-Chavez
msanchez@hancockcollege.edu

Leticia Santiago
leticia.santiago1@my.hancockcollege.edu

 

 

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Cohinda Sanchez

Cohinda Sanchez
Accounting

"Starting at Allan Hancock College I encountered several obstacles; one of them was the language barrier. My writing skill was terrible; but AHC gave me an opportunity to improve my English skills. My dream from the beginning was to transfer to a university. At AHC, I had a great experience with my instructors and the people I worked with. They were inspirational; they motivated me to never give-up but persevere in my education journey."
Submit a Testimonial »

Start here 
go anywhere

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jul 25, 2016