Library Staff and Hours

Allan Hancock College LRC exteriorAllan Hancock College 
Learning Resources Center (LRC)

800 S. College Drive Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 3224
Fax: 805-922-3763

Hours

Monday-Thursday:  8:00am to 9:00pm
Friday: 8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday:  CLOSED

Lompoc Valley Center - Jacoby LRC

1 Hancock Drive Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 5224
Fax: 805-735-1554

Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday: 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, Saturday, and Sunday: CLOSED

Staff

Nancy Meddings
Dean
nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Leslie Mosson
Faculty Librarian
lmosson@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3758

Sandra Bierdzinski
Faculty Librarian
sbierdzinski@hancockcollege.edu          
ext. 3474

Kathy Headtke
Faculty Librarian Lompoc
kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5474

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-multimedia technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Jude Garner
Library-multimedia technician - Lompoc
judith.garner@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5475

Anna Rice
Distance learning technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Gerry Valdiviezo
Library-multimedia technician
gvaldiviezo@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3224

Gina Martinez
Tutorial Technician
rmartinez@hancockcollege.edu              
ext. 3767

 



Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Jessika Ruvalcaba

Jessika Ruvalcaba
ESL Student

"Previously, I did not know any English and now I have a job at the college as a lab assistant and as a Spanish tutor. Thanks to the credit ESL program I am now planning to transfer to a four-year university. It changed my life!"
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014