Library Staff and Hours

Allan Hancock College LRC exteriorAllan Hancock College 
Learning Resources Center (LRC)

800 S. College Drive Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 3224
Fax: 805-922-3763

Hours

Monday-Thursday:  8:00am to 9:00pm
Friday: 8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday:  CLOSED

Lompoc Valley Center - Jacoby LRC

1 Hancock Drive Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 5224
Fax: 805-735-1554

Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday: 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, Saturday, and Sunday: CLOSED

Staff

Nancy Meddings
Dean
nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Leslie Mosson
Faculty Librarian
lmosson@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3758

Sandra Bierdzinski
Faculty Librarian
sbierdzinski@hancockcollege.edu          
ext. 3474

Kathy Headtke
Faculty Librarian Lompoc
kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5474

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-multimedia technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Jude Garner
Library-multimedia technician - Lompoc
judith.garner@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5475

Anna Rice
Distance learning technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Gerry Valdiviezo
Library-multimedia technician
gvaldiviezo@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3224

Gina Martinez
Tutorial Technician
rmartinez@hancockcollege.edu              
ext. 3767

 



Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Claudia Sancho

Claudia Sancho
Culinology® student

"The Culinology® program at Allan Hancock College has helped me learn more about my future work in dietetics, and the instructors in the program are extremely knowledgeable in their field and ready to help in whatever way they can. I've come to feel like I've found a niche and help to further my education at the university level. Allan Hancock College is doing an excellent thing in providing this much-needed program in a field that needs well-rounded graduates."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014