Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services, ext. 3657
rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Learning Assistance Program Technician, ext. 3274
opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor, ext. 3670
seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Hernandez, Alternative Media Specialist, ext. 3788 nancy.hernandez10@hancockcollege.edu

Linda Kelly, LVC Counselor, ext. 5214
linda.kelly@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor, ext. 3504
krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Lisa Marsalek, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3506
lisa.marsalek1@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services, ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

Jacqueline Widle, DSPS Specialist, ext. 3289
jacqueli.widle@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Suzy Schneidewind

Suzy Schneidewind
Medical Assisting Student

"I came to Allan Hancock College as an 'older' student. I was pleased to find out they offered the medical assisting program that I had been looking for. The campus has a relaxed, student-friendly atmosphere, and the teachers are well-educated and knowledgeable. I plan on becoming a certified medical assistant and hope to find a job in either an ob/gyn or Oncology office."
Submit a Testimonial »

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Aug 3, 2017