Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services, ext. 3657
rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Administrative Secretary II, ext. 3274
opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor, ext. 3670
seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Barbara Irwin, DSPS Specialist, ext.3289
birwin@hancockcollege.edu

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Hernandez, Alternative Media Specialist, ext. 3788 nancy.hernandez10@hancockcollege.edu

Chuck Rorabaugh, Counselor, ext. 5214
crorabaugh@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor, ext. 3504
krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Margaret Tillery, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3506
mtillery@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services, ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

Nicole Bryant, Instructional Assistant, ext. 3295
nicole.bryant@hancockcollege.edu

Jacqueline Widle, LVC Instructional Assistant, ext. 5274
jacqueli.widle@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Nicki Snyder

Nicki Snyder
Psychology Student

"Hancock represents an opportunity for me to open doors to endless possibilities. I am a returning student who is ready to pursue a career as a clinical psychologist. I want to be an advocate for children as much as the Hancock instructors and counselors advocate for me and other students to achieve their goals."
Submit a Testimonial »

Start here 
go anywhere

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jun 16, 2016