Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services ext. 3650

rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Administrative Secretary II ext. 3274

opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor ext. 3670

seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Barbara Irwin, DSPS Specialist ext.3289

birwin@hancockcollege.edu

LVC Instructional Assistant ext. 5274

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Peters, Adaptive Technology Internet Access Specialist ext. 3788 nancy.peters@hancockcollege.edu

Chuck Rorabaugh, Counselor ext. 5214

crorabaugh@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor ext. 3504

krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Margaret Tillery, Learning Disabilities Specialist ext. 3506

mtillery@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Julie Gutierrez

Julie Gutierrez
ECS Student

"Allan Hancock College is the greatest thing that has happened to me. It has given me the opportunity to grow and learn valuable information from experienced teaching staff while staying at home saving money. I will transfer to a four-year college next spring."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Oct 3, 2014