Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services ext. 3650

rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Administrative Secretary II ext. 3274

opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor ext. 3670

seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Barbara Irwin, DSPS Specialist ext.3289

birwin@hancockcollege.edu

LVC Instructional Assistant ext. 5274

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Peters, Adaptive Technology Internet Access Specialist ext. 3788 nancy.peters@hancockcollege.edu

Chuck Rorabaugh, Counselor ext. 5214

crorabaugh@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor ext. 3504

krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Margaret Tillery, Learning Disabilities Specialist ext. 3506

mtillery@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Victor Dealba

Victor Dealba
Emergency Medical Services Program

"Pursuing an EMS certificate at Allan Hancock College was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I am learning from some of the best instructors at one of the best training complexes around. I have a great group of classmates and we work to help each other toward graduation. I am so proud of being a member of the first EMS class at the new Public Safety Training Complex and I feel prepared to enter the work force as a Hancock graduate."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Oct 3, 2014