Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services, ext. 3657
rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Learning Assistance Program Technician, ext. 3274
opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor, ext. 3670
seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Weston Guerra, Instructional Assistant, ext. 5275            weston.guerra@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Hernandez, Alternative Media Specialist, ext. 3788 nancy.hernandez10@hancockcollege.edu

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Linda Kelly, LVC Counselor, ext. 5214
linda.kelly@hancockcollege.edu

Lisa Marsalek, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3506
lisa.marsalek1@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor, ext. 3504
krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services, ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Van Winkle, Instructional Assistant, ext. 3295     sarah.vanwinkle@hancockcollege.edu

Jacqueline Widle, DSPS Specialist, ext. 3289
jacqueli.widle@hancockcollege.edu

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor
Cosmetology Student

"It was so easy to start at Allan Hancock College. From the start, test instructors to my cosmetology instructors, everyone has helped me to have positive influences in my life and to be around students that are on the same track as me."

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jan 8, 2018