Academic Senate Representation on Councils and Committees


Council/Committee Academic Senate Reps.        
College Council Glenn Owen        
Budget Council Gary Bierly        
Facilities Council Rob Senior        
Human Resource Council Ana Gomez de Torres        
Institutional Effectiveness Council  Herb Elliott        
Student Learning Council Marla Allegre        
Student Service Council Hector Alvarez        
Technology Council Alberto Restrepo        
Banner Steering Brooke Souza Yvonne Teniente-Cuello      
Basic Skills Julia Raybould-Rogers Susan Farley Julie Knight    
  Dom Dal Bello Mary Majoue   Glenn Owen Glenn Owen
  Cynthia Diaz Yvonne Teniente-Cuello Margaret Tillery    
Department Chairs Glenn Owen Gary Bierly Herb Elliott Hector Alvarez Marla Allegre
Distance Learning Herb Elliott Marla Allegre Brooke Souza    
Enrollment Management Christina Nunez Gary Bierly Herb Elliott Glenn Owen  
LOAC Glenn Owen        
Student Success (Matriculation) Brooke Souza Yvonne Teniente-Cuello Juanita Tran    
  Sophia Ramirez Gelpi Kerry Runkle Dom Dal Bello    
Technology Advisory Nancy Jo Ward Margaret Warrick Glenn Owen    
Web Services Kate Adams Glenn Owen      
Calendar Mary Perry        
Financial Aid Advisory Sandra Kramer        
Grade Review Glenn Owen Gary Bierly      
Transfer Cynthia Diaz Yvonne Teniente-Cuello Lydia Maxwell    
University Transfer Advisory Cynthia Diaz Yvonne Teniente-Cuello Lydia Maxwell    



Top of Page


Alfredo Koch

Alfredo Koch
"I like to teach. The science of how vines work, the importance of growing grapes, this is what I'm into. And I show different ways, not just one way. Students like to hear about the research that has been done with varying production techniques. They like to know what others in the industry are doing."
Submit a Testimonial »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media

Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jul 2, 2015