Political Science Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Jessica Scarffe, Associate Professor
Email: jscarffe@hancockcollege.edu
Office: C-208
Tel. 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3445 

Professor Scarffe has a master’s degree in political philosophy from the University of York in England and a bachelor’s degree in political economy from the University of California, Berkeley. She teaches POLS 103, 104 and 105 

Part Time Faculty

Scott Alvarez – POLS 101 - LVC 
salvarez@hancockcollege.edu

Robert Masaoka – POLS 103 – DL
rmasaoka@hancockcollege.edu

Ron Den Otter – POLS 103 – SM
rdenotte@hancockcollege.edu

Fred Patrick – POLS 101, 103 – SM, DL, LVC, SYHS
fpatrick@hancockcollege.edu

Daniel Payne  - POLS 103 – SM
dpayne@hancockcollege.edu

Steven Siegel – POLS 103 – LVC
ssiegel@hancockcollege.edu

Rita Weinstock – POLS 103 – SYHS, VAFB
rweinstock@hancockcollege.edu

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Nicki Snyder

Nicki Snyder
Psychology Student

"Hancock represents an opportunity for me to open doors to endless possibilities. I am a returning student who is ready to pursue a career as a clinical psychologist. I want to be an advocate for children as much as the Hancock instructors and counselors advocate for me and other students to achieve their goals."

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jun 8, 2018